What are three Caribbean islands?

Almost all of the Caribbean islands are in the Caribbean SeaCaribbean SeaThe Caribbean (/ˌkærɪˈbiːən, kəˈrɪbiən/, locally /ˈkærɪbiæn/; Spanish: El Caribe; French: la Caraïbe; Haitian Creole: Karayib; Dutch: De Caraïben) is a region of the Americas that consists of the Caribbean Sea, its islands (some surrounded by the Caribbean Sea and some bordering both the Caribbean […]

Read More.. What are three Caribbean islands?

What Aruba means?

Aruba. / (əˈruːbə, Dutch ɑˈryːbaː) / noun. an island in the Caribbean, off the NW coast of Venezuela, a dependency of the Netherlands with special status; part of the Netherlands Antilles until 1986. What is Aruba known for? Dazzling white sands, sun-kissed rocky bays, natural pools carved by Caribbean waves, and seemingly never-ending stretches of […]

Read More.. What Aruba means?